Polemarch, Obie Bacon

Vice Polemarch, Sy Carter

Keeper Of Records, Corey Hollis

Keeper of Exchequer, Guide Right/Kappa League Director, Kenneth Brown Sr.

Board of Directors, Eric Johnson

Board of Directors, Senior Kappa Affairs Officer, Mike Labat

Board of Directors, Chair - Reclamation Committee, Coleman Peterson


Board of Directors, Chapter Achievement Officer, Chair Scholarship Committee, Wendell Roberson, Sr.


MTA Chair, Herman Neal

Senior Kappa Affairs Officer, Carl Jones

Please reload

© 2019 by Beaufort Jasper Hilton Head Alumni (SC). Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com